How to Backflush Your Espresso Machine

Coffee Gear
Backflushing is an important part of routine espresso machine maintenance. This video covers common questions like what is backflushing, how do I backflush, and how often should I backflush my espresso machine?

Chapters
0:00 Backflushing Overview
1:10 How to Backflush Espresso Machine
3:17 Squeaky Lever after Backflushing
3:43 How Often to Backflush

Related Video:
Espresso Machine E61 Brew Group Maintenance and Rebuild: https://youtu.be/ELIwD40tsrs?t=201

Products featured:
Urnex Cafiza Espresso Machine Cleaner: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/urnex-cafiza-espresso-machine-cleaner
Backflush Disc (58mm): https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/profitec-backflush-disc
Urnez Scoopz Espresso Brush: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/urnex-scoopz-espresso-brush
Portafilter Basket Ejector: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/portafilter-basket-ejector
Bezzera BZ10 Espresso Machine: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/bezzera-bz10-espresso-machine
Profitec Pro 600 Dual Boiler Espresso Machine – Sapele Quarter Cut: https://www.wholelattelove.com/products/profitec-pro-600-dual-boiler-espresso-machine-sapele-quarter-cut

Whole Latte Love on Social Media
———————————————————
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/wholelattelove/
► Follow Whole Latte Love on Twitter: https://twitter.com/wholelattelove
► Like Whole Latte Love on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/WholeLatteLoveOnline/

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

In LA, Nam is the Newest Name in Vietnamese Specialty Coffee
The perfect dessert for coffee! ❤️ satisfying #shorts #satisfying #asmr
Yummy! The best moist coffee dessert! ❤️ satisfying #shorts #satisfying #asmr
Coffee Art of rrogersworld!!🙀 #shorts #teacher #funny #art #coffee #drawing #artist #draw #short
Wing Heart Latte Art | Coffee Art #shorts #barista #latteart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.